Download the 2020 January Immersion Bulletin brochure.

Course ID Course Title Instructor Name(s) Class Dates
Sam Meister
Sunday, January 12, 2020 to Saturday, January 18, 2020
Dr. Scott Lambert
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Dr. Scott Lambert
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Randy Brooks
Monday, January 6, 2020 to Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tim Littrell
Monday, January 13, 2020
Tim Littrell
Friday, January 17, 2020
Dr. Robert D. Sampson
Monday, January 6, 2020 to Friday, January 10, 2020
Dr. Robert D. Sampson
Monday, January 13, 2020 to Friday, January 17, 2020
Tim Kovalcik
Monday, January 6, 2020 to Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Jana Henry Funderbunk & Tom Robson
Monday, January 6, 2020 to Saturday, January 18, 2020
Ngozi Onuora
Monday, January 6, 2020 to Friday, January 17, 2020
Joyce Bezdicek & Denice Love
Monday, January 6, 2020 to Thursday, January 16, 2020
Jeffrey Heyl
Monday, January 6, 2020 to Sunday, January 19, 2020
Dr. Eric Roark
Monday, January 6, 2020 to Monday, January 20, 2020
Dr. Julio Enríquez-Ornelas
Monday, January 13, 2020 to Friday, January 17, 2020